ABOUT US

Welcome to the  More Yacht Club Family

More Yacht Club is founded by friends and colleagues from the yachting industry with the vision to once and for all put the clients experience in the front seat of the entire business model. But what does it mean? In short we are building every process and procedure in the way it’s the most convenient and smooth for you as a client. 

The team has its background in two countries with a very close relationship to the ocean and sailing, Sweden and Croatia. What you as a guest of ours can expect from this is the professional expertise from the most advanced yacht charter industry in the world in combination with the Scandinavian quality of service, loyalty and kindness.

We are the team

jelena

Jelena Milas

Founder & Head of Sales

Jelena@moreyachtclub.com

+385 (0) 91 4111 701

Ante-ConvertImage

Ante Krstulovic

Founder & CEO

Ante@moreyachtclub.com

+385 (0) 91 4111 700

Niklas Engstrand

Niklas Engstrand

Founder

Niklas@moreyachtclub.com

+46(0)708-98 77 85

Malin

Malin Stom

Founder & CEO More Sailing

Malin@moresailing.se

+46(0)704-88 55 47

einar Correct Size

Einar Halldin

Founder & Utility-man More Sailing

Einar@moresailing.se

+46(0)735-35 03 33

Ulf

Ulf Hansen

Founder

Ulf.Hansen@hummingbird.se

 

CONTACT US

moreyachtclub logo
Contact Us

Phone : +385 91 4111 701

Email : info@moreyachtclub.com

Location

Put brodograditelja 16

21220, Trogir, Croatia

Our Hours

MON-FRI 09:00 – 19:00

SAT-SUN 10:00 – 14:00